GIRLS CAN LIFT

A Dainty Diary of Lifting

More Meet Photos

1 Comment

Well, it’s my first day of upping my calories and so far being fat tastes awesome. I’m about to go lift for the first time since Sunday. It’s going to be light. My CNS is still shot, and not helped by the fact that I seem to have picked up a wicked head cold. But I miss the gym. Since I’m feeling lazy, I decided that instead of writing about anything meaningful, I will just pretend I haven’t been enough of an attention whore over my meet and post some more pictures that happened to show up on my facebook. Quality content.

Approaching the platform

One thought on “More Meet Photos

  1. awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

